2024 Teagarden Jazz Festival Committee

Festival Director: Steve Roach
Festival Coordinator: Yvonne Au
SacJEF Exec. Director & Jazz Ed. Committee Chair: Patti Jones 
SacJEF President: William J. Au
SacJEF Board of Directors: Jack Cornelius, Mark Curry, Mica Dugan, Mike Duffek, Jill Harper, Patti Jones, Ron Jones, Max Kiesner, Nancy Parker, Greg Sabin, Erin Treadwell, James Treadwell, Felicia Weatherly.

Committee Chairpersons:
Brandon Au: YouTube Master
Leslie Barger: Photography/ Historian
Dave and Kathy Becker: Signs/ Badges/ Onsite Printing
Letische Bevan: TNT Band Manager/ Snack Bar
Lisa Cannon-Wheeler: Clinician Hospitality/ Pizza Lunch
Trudy Currier: Sound Crew Recruitment/ Assignments
Mike Duffek: Festival Awards/ Scholarships
Patti Jones: Up Close Fundraiser/ Programs/ Admission
Ron Jones: Clinicians/ Up Close Fundraiser/ Concert/ Jam Session
Kerri Kasper: Door Monitors
Mark Kramer: Sound Equipment/ Set-up/ Monitoring
Nancy Parker: Band Registration
David Robinson: Online Jazz Ed/ Resources
Greg Sabin: Emcees
Patty Wassum: Festival Shirts
Parker Weis: Jazz ā€™nā€™ Pizza Jam Session Sign-ups
Laurie Weis: Volunteers